9pm Tuesday August 30

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
All Your Sisters
Lunch
Weird Candle

Wednesday August 31

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to the Panic Room! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Thursday September 1

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

8pm Friday September 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Mars Red Sky
Ancient Warlocks
Hound the Wolves
Mammoth Salmon
Troll

9pm Saturday September 3

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
New Modern Warefare
Murderbait
Somber

Sunday September 4

Begrime Exemious
Shrine of the Serpent
Extirpatients
Petrification

9pm Tuesday September 6

Gavlyn
Blimes Brixton
eraserfase
DJ Dubplates
That Kid Cry
DJ Lady X
Diction Uno
DJ Kut Throat
Abyss Infinite
DJ Galactic
Dj Ozroc
DJ Wicked

9pm Friday September 9

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Phobia
Nomads
Columbian Necktie
RKC
Rotting Slab

9pm Saturday September 10

Finally North
Cemetery Suntan
The Wilder

9pm Sunday September 11

Cary Verheyen Band returns to Portland! Come witness the master guitarist at work! If you don't know him from his years spent in SUPERTRAMP, you might know him as the session guitarist on many of your favorite albums! http://www.carlverheyen.com/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carl_Verheyen
Carl Verheyen Band

9pm Monday September 12

Inanimate Existence
Hail The Architect
The Desolate
Increate

9pm Friday September 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
The Vibrators
Steel Chains
Patsy's Rats
PDX Punk Rock Collective

Friday September 23

Sickness In September VII

Saturday September 24

Sickness In September VII


© 2015 Panic Room, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!